Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Please select the country to know more details:

# Company Name Email Id Phone Number Address
1 3 BEES EDUCATION AND MIGRATION sydney@3beesgroup.com.au +61 2 9299 5898 Suite 503, Level 5 22 Market Street
2 Abcube Academic Solutions info@abcube.com.au 88727531 Suite 16, 1-5 Harbour Road
3 ABC International Services Pty Ltd info@abcaustralia.com.br +61 8958 2450 Level 9, Office 46 88 Pitt Street
4 ABK Consultancy (Western Educational Services) arjun.kc@abkconsultancy.com.au 0292621434 Suite 33, Level 3 110 Sussex St
5 ALAS Aboard info@alasabroad.com 0415697611 suite 111, Level 1, 250 Pitt St
6 Academia International academiaintercounselling@gmail.com +61 2 9211 5554 Level 2, 403-405 Sussex Street
7 Active Migration Education info@activemigrationeducation.com.au 0861021919 2/32 Buckingham Drive
8 AGAM GROUP Education & Migration Consultants n.singh@agammigration.com.au 0296716133 Level 1 Suite 5, 16 Main Street
9 Hai Pty Ltd HAI.DANG@agenthai.com 0430841970 Suite 3, 91 Aberdeen Street
10 Orbit Education Services – India / ANZ Migration akumar_31@yahoo.com 61403499591 33 Archer St
11 Apex Immigration & Education Consultants apex.immi@yahoo.com.au +61 8 9322 3435 Level 4, Suite 1A, Carillion City Office Tower, 207 Murray Street
12 Apex International Education & Migration Service arif@apexintl.com.au 0411 874 010 Level 3, 478 George Street, Sydney
13 Apple Education & Immigration Consultancy services@applemigration.com.au 86869190 Level 9, 440 Collin street
14 Asia United Migration & Education Centre fjiang@tpg.com.au +61292118853 618/368 Sussex Street Sydney
15 Aus Student Center Pty. Ltd info@ascenter.com.au 61280216100 Suite 6, Level 13, 329 Pitt St.
16 AUSCANZ International Group student.visa@auscanz.com +61396670134 Level 2 – Suite 245 222 Latrobe Street
17 AUS-NZ MIGRATION LAW CONSULTANCY AND PLACEMENT PTY LTD ausnzmigrationlaw@yahoo.com 61 4 14692059 4/229 Windsor Road
18 Auss Global Study info@aussglobalstudy.com.au 61422884982 5/21 GEORGE STREET PARRAMATTA, NSW
19 Aussie Education Migration & Finanacial Services satya@aussieeducation.com.au 6-10 Geeves Avenue
20 AussieGlobe Education and Migration rkhatiwada@aussieglobe.com.au +61 420 498 555 Suite 16 / 10-12 King Street Rockdale NSW 2216
21 AUSSIE-LINK VISA SERVICES – H&D MIGRATIONS AUSTRALIA ask.aussielinkvisa@gmail.com 0412123670 10/46 Restwell Street
22 Aussizz Group Pty Ltd wendy.cheung@aussizz.com 92213020 Level 9, 231 Adelaide Terrace
23 Aussizz Group Pty Ltd sydney@aussizz.com 02 9152 8585 Level 2, 24 Hunter Street
24 Australasian Migration and Education Services ausmes@gmail.com 61 08 93862873 2 Broome Street
25 Australia Visa Centre rs@australianvisacentre.com 0449258082 Level 1 , 9 Patrick Street
26 Australian Education Advisory Services (AEAS) vida@myaeas.com 0283852713 Suite 3, The Specialist Centre, 235 New South Head Rd
27 Australian Management & Education Services (AMES) info@ameshq.com.au 02 9283 0769 Level 8, Suite 803 368 Sussex Street
28 AuziHomeVisa & Education Consultancy PTY LTD info@auzhomeservice.com 0433557885 20 Hevington Rd
29 Bastian Migration Services Pty Ltd. david@bastianmigrationservices.com.au +61435453027 56, Campbell Street
30 Bizz Education Australia info@bizzeducation.com.au +61292644727 Suit 41 Level 6/301 Castlereagh Street
31 BJ Education Network jay@bjeducation.com.au 02 8123 8313 Suite 28, level 4, 301 Castlereagh Street
32 Bluesky Immigration & Student Consultancy shayaz@blueskyconsultancy.com (02)9212-0922 suite 302,Lvl 3 661 George St.
33 Brainstorm Abroad Education and Immigration Consultant Pvt Ltd admin@brainstormeducation.com.au 0289714651 Suite 306, 410 Elizabeth Street
34 Bridge Blue Pty Ltd study@bridgeblueglobal.com 029269 0110 Suite 3, Level 2 137-139 Bathurst Street
35 Bullseye Consultant info@bullseyeconsultants.com.au 0433906206 Suite 45, level 8, 269 Wichkam Street
36 Zhi Nan Zhen Immigration & International Education juntao@zhinanzhen.org 61292831227 Unit 201, 630 George St
37 Connect Migration Solutions aadmin@connectmigration.com.au 0861615661 SUITE 47, 328 ALBANY HIGHWAY
38 CONNECTION STUDENT PTY LTD info@connectionstudent.com 92117770 35/301 Castlereagh Street
39 Cosmos Consulting Pty Ltd lok@cosmosconsulting.com.au Suite 702, Level 7, 250 Pitt Street
40 Danfe International Pty Ltd bikas@danfeinternational.com 0283854286 Suite 1, Level 3, 245 Castlereagh St
41 Dilligence Education & Immigration P/L rachel@diligence-pie.com.au +61 430209189 Shop QG19/ 8 Quay Street
42 Direction Australia m.morales@directionaustralia.com Suite 12H, Level 3, 325 Pitt Street
43 DJ Student Services info@djss.com.au +61432346237 G02/105-111 Stirling Street
43 Educare Education & Migration zaved@educares.com.au 02 8958 0379 Suite 28 Level 2 104 Bathurst Street
44 Eplanet Global admin@eplanet.com.au +61 0 432 486 454 Suite-504A, Level-5 32 York Street
45 Educonnecting Pty Ltd Nvelasquez@educonnecting.com 61404500188 Suite 404 A, 32 York St
46 Edugate rami@edugate.com.au 61 2 9261 3293 Suite 504, Museum Towers 267-277 Castlereagh Street
47 Edunetwork Australia briandinh@edunetwork.net.au +0433122170 Level 20, Tower 2, Darling Park 201 Sussex Street
48 Elite Immigration Consultancy Australia glice.elitevisa@gmail.com 426256239 41/61-89 Buckingham st
49 EMPIRE INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT GROUP sydney@empireint.com.au 0291312696 Suite 103, Level 1, 332 Pitt Street
50 Endeavour Education Consultants Pty Ltd manan@endeavourconsultants.com.au Melbourne Head Quarters Suite 2.05, Level 2, 470 Collins St
51 EstudienAustralia carlosuseche@estudieaustralia.com 61 2 8084 7247 Suite 606 – Level 6 22 Market Street
52 Executive Consultancy Australia zean@exca.com.au +61 402 841 701 Level 1, 3 Wellington Street
53 Expert Education & Visa Services (Adelaide) perth@experteducation.com.au 0862619870 Level 1, 26 Miligan Street
54 Unlimited study Advisors trading as EXPLORA EDUCATION ADVISORS luisacardozo@exploraaustralia.com.au +61423083930 Suite 32, Level 8, 66 Goulburn Street
55 Express Visa Migration Services immi@expressvisamigration.com 0893252898, 61893252898 Unit 12/5, Aberdeen Street
56 Finemarks Australia Pty Ltd info@finemarks.com.au 61 406 011 127 Level 2, UL40, Waterman Business Centre 1341
57 First One Education info@firstedumigration.com.au 0292670718 Suite 605 / 276 Pitt Street
58 Follow Us Intercambio Pty Ltd priscila@followusitc.com 61 450 951 092 33, Euston Rd
59 Fusion OZ Pty Ltd admin@fusionoz.com Suite 803, Level 8, 32 York Street
60 FUTURE MIGRATION AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. business@futuremigrations.com.au 08 6559 2442 Unit 1/17 Welshpool Road
61 SIENNA DEUJA PTY. LTD trading as GENUINE EDUCATION AND VISA SERVICES genuineeducation@gmail.com 0396701660 214/365 Little Collins Street
62 Global Consulting and Business Services admissions@globalconsult.com.au 02 8958 6749 Suite 402, Level 4 100 Clarence Street
63 Global Education and Migration Solutions (GEMS) director@gemsaustralia 13/61-67 Haldon Street
64 Globancy Pty Ltd info@globancy.com 02 8095 0535 Suite 14, Level 15 Rialto Tower, 327 Pitt St
65 Golden Education Agency info@goldenrpl.com.au +61 452 200 857 Suit 4A, Level 1, 1 – 17 Elsie Street
66 Good Way Education and Visa Services admin@goodwayeducation.com.au 0283870907 1A7/410 Elizabeth St, Surry Hill
67 Grand Study Education Pty. Ltd. kristy@grandstudy.com.au 0292646457 221/368 Sussex Street
68 Harbour Migration sujeevan@harbourmigration.com Unit 4 1 Station Road
69 HECT Education Migration jasmine@hect.com.au 0416248115 Suite 111 Level 1 4-10 Goulburn St
70 IEA-A International Education Agency Australia sydney@inteducation.com 61 2 9232 7055 428 George Street, Level 9-9B Dymocks Building
71 IEMC Global Pty Ltd admin@iemc-global.com 237 Hampshire Road Sunshine
72 IMEC Group Pty Ltd trading as AusIn Education Consultants bharat@imecgroup.co.in 0870808380 Suite 623, Level 6, 38 Gawler Place
73 IMMI Centre Pty Ltd. jon.duong@immicentre.com.au +61 4 6660 3137 124a Bransgrove Rd
74 Immigration Master Pty Ltd gagan@immimaster.com 02 8677 0838 SHOP 2, 105 WIGRAM STREET
75 INT Education Centre info@inteducenter.com 02 8970 2927 Suite 515/368 Sussex Street
76 CI Central de Intercambio Viagens eduardok@ci.com.br 82038866 Level 4, 389 George St
77 International Students Access erica@internationalstudentsaccess.com.au 276-278 Abercrombie st
78 International Visa Advisers chouhanz@hotmail.com 02-8814 8888 Suite 2 Level 1 115 Main Street
79 J & Y International Education Centre andrew13575@hotmail.com 92672187 Suite 226/368 Sussex St
80 KBA Global T/A Kandel Brother & Associates darwin@kbaglobal.com 0061 8 89853050 Shop 3/6 Sabine Rd., Millner
81 Kokos International sydney@ikokos.com 02 9283 1523 Suite 43, Level 7, 591 George Street
82 KTM Consulting Group Pvt Ltd info@ktmconsultinggroup.com Suite 146, 416-418 Pitt Street
83 KYMM kimha@kymm.com.au 07 3106 5401 17/9 Castlereagh street
84 Leading Edge Migration info@leadingedgemigration.com.au Suite 2, Level 1, 146 Murray Street
85 LETS GO PLANET PTY LTD info@letsgoplanet.com 0406255974 Level 3, 55 Pyrmont Bridge Road
86 LH Global Pty Ltd student@lhglobal.co 1300 881 604 Level 24, 108 St Geroges Terrace
87 Life Goals Consultants account@lifegoalsconsultants.com 0478022133 17/3 Reid Avenue
88 Linking Connections Educations Consultants info@linkingconnections.com 0402072789 9/16 Castlereagh street
89 LP International Group Pty Ltd patrick@lpinternational.com.au +61 2 92660929 Suite 506 321 Pitt Street
90 MI Education info@mieducation.com.au +61280689051 Suite 1-2, Level 3, 533-539 Kent Street
91 Mates International – Kathmandu binfo@matesinternational.com.au 0730129202 Suite 7D, Level 7 190 Edward Street
92 VETA Education Consultancy admissions@australiaveta.com.au 02 8039 6052 Suite 102, 22 Market
93 Mentor Migration & Education Services info@mentormigration.com.au Suite 13H, Lvl 3, 325 Pitt Street
94 Migration AUS-NZ migrationausnz@outlook.com.au 82491834 Level 19, 1 O’Connell Street
95 Migration Hive info@migrationhive.com.au 0481 212 545 7 DARLING COURT
96 MIGRATION INTELLIGENCE info@migrationintelligence.com 0425 085 887 420, level 2 collins street
97 Migration Worldwide info@migrationworldwide.com.au 0410692584 Level 3 480 Collins Street
98 Visanet GLOBAL PTY LTD swadesh@visanetglobal.com.au 02804019310 Suite 333, Level 3 410 Elizabeth St
99 My OzStudy Pty Ltd info@myozstudy.com.au 1800 316 521 Level 1, Suite 91, 515 Kent Street
100 Needs Migration vasu@needsmigration.com.au +61 2 8384 8025 Suite 510 Level 5
101 Zenith Consultants info@zenithfiji.com; zenithfiji@gmail.com 3 9966933 Ellery Street, Suva, Fiji
102 KAMDRANA PTY LTD admissions@nexorgroup.com.au 91110009 Level 20, 350 Queen Street
103 OAA Study admissions@oaastudy.com 89700696 Office 9, 281 Broadway
104 Oceania Education Solutions admin@oceaniaeducation.com.au 6182837465 308 / 379-383 Pitt St
105 Oceanian Migration Services perth.admissions@oceanianmigration.com 234 Pier Street
106 Oh! my Partners admin@opartners.com.au 861437285 Suite 4, 2 Canning Highway
107 PACE MIGRATION & EDUCATION CONSULTANCY syed@pacemigration.com.au 61 2 92678008 Level 15, Suite 1502 97-99 Bathurst Street
108 PIML Education and Immigration Consultants melbourne@pimlpk.com 0470234732 2 Browne Avenue
109 Prime Learning Centre fielms@tpg.com.au 11/2 O’Connell St
110 Profound Services Pty Ltd info@profoundservices.com.au 02 9264 4439 Suite 607A, 250 Pitt St
111 Promise Services namrata@promiseservices.com.au 0286641332 8/16, Oxford Street
112 Reach Australia Education info@reachaustraliaeducation.com 0432666772 Level 2, 249 Lutwyche Road
113 Right Choice Migration nitin.malik@rightchoicemigration.com.au Level 1, 45 George Street
114 RM Solicitors ringo@rmsolicitors.net.au 0414868953 17 Malmaison Crescent
115 RPS MIGRATION SERVICES australia@rpsmigration.com.au 0451451608 Suite 1, Level 7 470 Collins Street
116 Ryan Consultants (REGD) australia@ryanconsultants.com 0299040375 339A Alfred Station
117 S & K International Education info@skeducation.com 92830077 Level 2 Suite 22, 650 GEORGE STREET
118 GATEWAY EDUCATION CONSULTANCY nirajan@gatewayeducation.com.au 029267 0070 Suite 110, Level 1, 250 Pitt Street
119 SEARCH EDUCATION PTY LTD contact@searchedu.com.au 2 80045654 Level 5, Suite 501 147 King St
120 Sky High Consultancy info@sky-high.net.au +61 3 9639 4128 Suite 704, Level 7, 227 Collins St
121 Smart Study Australia sudin@smartstudyaustralia.com.au 0449729156 Level 5, Suite 502, 155 Castlereagh Street
122 Southern Hemisphere Consulting Pty Ltd southernhem@bigpond.com 02 9281 9298 Suite 701, 401-403 Sussex Street
123 ACN Southern Immigration and Education Services info@southernimmigration.com 0397988839 1 Geoffrey Court
124 Stay Global DANILO@STAYGLOBAL.COM.AU 0286685213 Level 5/225 Clarence Street
125 STB – Student Travel Bureau helpdesk@stbaustralia.com.au +61 2 92994428 Level 6, 225 Clarence Street
126 StepUp Migration Consultants aarti@stepupmigration.com.au 0417520392 484 Albany Highway
127 Stepping Stones Career admissions.sscs@gmail.com Level 13, 200 Queen Street
128 Study Anywhere hello@studyanywhere.com.au +61402138197 525 Harris Street
129 Study International Pty Ltd info@studyinternational.net.au +61292673576 Suite 203, Level 2, 370 Pitt Street
130 StudyLink International houssam@studylinkgroup.com.au +612 9645 5175 Shop 50A Amy Street
131 Studywest Education Services info@studywest.com.au +61 447 183 496 186 Newcastle Street
132 Sunrise International Consulting Pty Ltd info@sunriseconsulting.com.au +61292618001 SUIT 512, LEVEL 5, 321 PITT ST
133 SVSV Pty Ltd (SVSV Student Education Services) svsv446@gmail.com +61861076446 58, Woodmore Road
134 International Student Admissions Network sydney@isaneducation.com.au +61292674974 327, Pitt street TownHall
135 Tagarela Intercambios (former name Time2 Travel Agency) (Australia) (Sydney) (Head Office) admissions@tagarela.com.au +61 499 026 446 326 Victoria Street, Darlinghurst
136 Tayrona Consulting johannacastillo@tayrona-consulting.com 0455356339 8/89 JONES ST
137 Team Consult Pty Ltd teamconsult.au@gmail.com 0412 622 047 Suite 507, Level 5, 321 Pitt Street
138 Travel Education Consultants Australia infomelbourne@teducagroup.com 0450700159 299 Kent Street Level 11
139 Tee Solutions Pty Ltd austway388@hotmail.com 0292679088 305/368 Sussex Street
140 DHAWAN EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANCY admissionsdec@gmail.com 0399397038 Suite 803, 804 365 Little Collins St
141 Time2Travel oceania@t2tagency.com 0499 025 446 326 Victoria Street
142 T&S SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION CONSULTANCY CO. LTD support@tnss.vn 61280680594 Suite 12, 265 – 273 Illawarra Rd
143 UNIQ TURN PTY. LTD adinh@uniqturn.com +61 02 8006 1099 7,SUITE 703, 370 PITT STREEET
144 Interface Migration and Education Services subodh@vevsglobal.com.au 0864654499 Suite 8, 73-75 Hay Street
145 Visa Dreams Migration Services paramjit@visadreams.com.au 0433 233 919 8 Hyacinth Drive
146 Visa Hub Australia 61 8 63164591 Level 27, St Martins Tower, 44 St George Terrace
147 Visanet GLOBAL PTY LTD swadesh@visanetglobal.com.au 6180401310 Suite 333, Level 3 410 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills
148 Vision Consultants nadia@visionaus.com.au 0433161786 Suite # 102, 250 Pitt Street
149 Wales Overseas Consultants info@walesoverseas.com 399396830 1004, Level 10, Swanston street
150 Westlink Education & Visa Services bharat@westlinkeducation.com.au +61 2 8970 2959 Suite 601, Level 6 309 Pitt Street
151 Wisemind Culture and Education Pty Ltd wisemind.education@gmail.com 02 8897 6353 Suite 53, 427- 441 Victoria Ave
152 Yes Study Australia Pty Ltd apply@yesstudyaustralia.com.au 0290902057 Suite 10, Level 14, 327 PITT STREET
153 RM Solicitors ringo@rmsolicitors.net.au 0414868953 17 Malmaison Crescent
154 ZHULI GLOBAL PTY LTD yan@zhuliglobal.com 0416 963 007 402, 724-728 George St.
155 MCCM Aulink Education m.martinez010484@gmail.com 0420 858 166 29 Earle Street, DOONSIDE NSW 2767 Australia

# Company Name Email Id Phone Number Address
1 Younis Visa Advisor Services younisvisaadvisorservices@gmail.com +63 977 106 1275 Naga City
2 Worldconnect Consultancy Services Inc. cathy@worldconnectph.com +9177108743 2F RRL Bldg LANDCO Business Park Capantawan
3 Wideworld International Services, Inc (WISE Immigration) ben@wiseimmigration.ph 63 32 263 5273 No. 72, 3rd Flr., Dacay Bldg. N. Escario St., Capitol Site
4 Wideworld Education Services rredido.wes@gmail.com 63322540059 5A JL Millinneum Bldg., Capitol Site, Don Jose Avila st
5 Study Query Pty Ltd admissions@studyquery.com +639959811893 5th Floor, Twin Cities Condominium Legazpi Street
6 Providence Acumen Consultancy and IELTS Review Center pairs_ph@yahoo.com 63 82 300 2834 Room 205 , Goldwin Building E. Quirino Avenue
7 PhilOz Visa Consultancy Inc dianem@philozvisa.com 032 5642679 601, JESA ITC Building, General Maxilom Avenu
8 Oz Int’l Visa Services cqv@ozintlvisasvcs.com +63 044 329 9453 BEATRIZ REGUYAL BLDG. PEDRO ST. MAGSAYSAY SUR
9 Oracol’e Consultancy Education and Visa Specialists info@oracoleconsultancy.com +63 933 825 0708 2F Que Kian Juat Building, F. Tañedo Street, San Nicolas, Tarlac City
10 Maranon Travel and Tours Agency nuculeus_45@yahoo.com 639293808573 2 Osmena Avenue Barangay 39
11 IVAC Visa Assistance Consultancy Services djpet.ivacdavao@gmail.com 0822281954 129 4th A St., Ph1 Ecoland Subd., Brgy., 76-A Bucana 76-A Bucana Talomo District
12 InterAsia Migration Consultancy iamc_australia@yahoo.com 6228182117 LG-11 Cityland 9 Dela Rosa Condo Dela Rosa St
13 Infinity Migration Services Pty. Ltd. michaell@infinitygrp.com.au 63 917 109 0173 Unit 3-5, 3rd Floor ECCO Building 43 Assumption Road cnr. General Luna Road
14 Ideal Visa Consultancy charitydelmo@idealvisaconsultancy.com 0063344583213 Room 105 Ground Floor Dream 21 Bldg., 21st Lacson St., B.S. Aquino Drive
15 Gateway Bridge Educational Consultancy admin@gatewaybridge.org +639493000567 PELIZLOY CENTRUM 2ND FLOOR ROOM 204, LOWER SESSION ROAD
16 Fil Global Health Care Marketing Ltd chelo@fil-global.com +63 2 616 1279 12/F Times Plaza Building, UN Avenue cor Taft Avenue, Ermita
17 Enlight Migration Consultancy info@enlightmc.com 032 236 4186 NDI Commercial Complex Room# 103, A.S. Fortuna
18 Edupass Education Consultancy nkm_educationlink@yahoo.com +63 9175071888 MA-077 Puguis
19 Australian Link Visa Assistance aussielink_bohol@yahoo.com 063883273497 Room 205 JMSG Bldg, Capistrano corner gaelan Sts Cagayan Oro city
20 AMS Global Applications john@amsbbgroup.com +63028170240 2nd Flr.Aquirre Building 108 HV Dela Costa St Salcedo Village
21 ACN Southern Immigration and Education Services 1616 Cityland Herrera Tower, VA Rufino corner Valero Streets, Salcedo Village 6327532553 17 Malmaison Crescent
22 Achieverslink Visa Consultancy Inc. avc.documentation@gmail.com 082 3334844 Rm 301 Amalgated Capital Bldg JP Laurel Ave
23 RM Solicitors ringo@rmsolicitors.net.au 0414868953 17 Malmaison Crescent
# Company Name Email Id Phone Number Address
1 STB – Student Travel Bureau helpdesk@stbaustralia.com.au +55 16 3322 5625 Avenida Dom Pedro 11, Carmo

# Company Name Email Id Phone Number Address
1 International Opportunities Australia joseph@ioaustralia.com +61410121484 Suite 2, 5th Floor, Vision Plaza Mombasa Road

# Company Name Email Id Phone Number Address
1 Universal Immigration Services Inc. urcs.ph@universalimmigration.com (416) 628-7077 50 Cottrelle Blvd.,

# Company Name Email Id Phone Number Address
1 Prompt International Educations info@promptinter.com +66867343743 95/154 Soi Ladprao 20, Jompol Sub-district